Dafoodangel's Blog

If you love food, this is the place to be!

Lobster Festival……

I’ve been busy for the past few days…yes I know, I still need to finish with all the pictures from the OC Foodie Fest and Orange International Street Fair. I hope to have that up in the next couple days. For now, an announcement for this weekend. Lobster Festival in the Port of Los Angeles starts this Friday, September 17th until Sunday the 19th. I have never been to one yet but I’m planning on checking this out Saturday. As usual, there are online pre-sale tickets as well as tickets at the door. The lobsters are flown in daily fresh from Maine for this festival. There will be plenty of activities there during the weekend, including live music throughout the weekend. Come check it out, from what I’ve heard, if you love lobster or just seafood in general, this is an event you don’t want to miss….. Check out the site below for more information.

http://lobsterfest.com/

September 15, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment