Dafoodangel's Blog

If you love food, this is the place to be!

Orange International Street Fair and Irvine Brew Festival….

Well, pictures from the OC Foodie Fest have been uploaded, just got get to posting them and writing up my story, for I’ll start off with a couple up coming events. First event is the Orange International Street Fair which starts this weekend from September 3rd -5th. If you’re an OC local, this event is a must go….Lots of food from different countries, drinks, music and plenty of fun activities to do. Stop on by, check it out, enjoy some good Old Town Orange hospitality and say Hi if you see me. Check the link out below for more information. It’s free to walk around, so come out!!

http://orangestreetfair.org/

The next event is the following weekend on September 11th, is the OC Brew Festival aka Brew Ha Ha. If you’re a beer person, come check it out. With over 100 different beers from over 50 breweries, I’m sure there will be something for everyone. Most of the breweries are located locally like Taps Breweries, Oggi’s Breweries, BJ’s Breweries, Stone Breweries, and many others. I will definitely try to check this out since I’m a beer aficionado myself. There’s a link at the bottom to check buy tickets and find out more info.

http://ocbrewfest.com/

Sooo, those are the upcoming events….come check them out. For now I say “Bon Appetit” and leave you with a couple of pictures of Food Angel’s cuisine.

Food Angel’s Mini BLT Bites

Food Angel’s Laotion Style Pork Spare Ribs

August 30, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment