Dafoodangel's Blog

If you love food, this is the place to be!

Fullerton Restaurant Week……

What, can this be? An update? Anyways guys, here goes, Fullerton Restaurant Week started this past Sunday. Yes I’m a couple days late, but I just saw this the other day on my friends Facebook. Besides, there’s still another 4 days. Fullerton Restaurant Week runs from August 1st until August 7th and  should be a great one since there are great restaurants in the area. With over 30 participating restaurants of different varieties, your taste buds will have a blast trying all the different places. Some of my favorites in the area are Cafe Hidalgo, Thai Basil, Roscoe’s Deli, Summit House, and I just might hit them up. Come enjoy some of North Orange Counties finest dining. So come out, bring your friends, enjoy your meal and “Bon Appetit”

August 3, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment